Last Modified Listings Feed http://www.philipling.co.uk/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings 21 Brynglas http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-21-brynglas-1130.html MTEzMC0yMDE3LTEyLTE1IDA3OjQ0OjA2 Fri, 15 Dec 2017 07:44:06 +0000 ]]> Glas y Dorlan http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-glas-y-dorlan-1132.html MTEzMi0yMDE3LTEyLTE0IDE3OjIzOjI4 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:23:28 +0000 ]]> Bronafon 3 http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-bronafon-3-1121.html MTEyMS0yMDE3LTEyLTA1IDEwOjU1OjA3 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 10:55:07 +0000 ]]> Bronafon 4 http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-bronafon-4-1120.html MTEyMC0yMDE3LTEyLTA1IDEwOjU0OjUw Tue, 05 Dec 2017 10:54:50 +0000 ]]> Llwynesgair http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-llwynesgair-1131.html MTEzMS0yMDE3LTEyLTA0IDE2OjU1OjU0 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 16:55:54 +0000 ]]> Gwalia, Apartment http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-gwalia-apartment-917.html OTE3LTIwMTctMTItMDQgMTU6MDI6MjU= Mon, 04 Dec 2017 15:02:25 +0000 ]]> Premier Flat http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-premier-flat-1091.html MTA5MS0yMDE3LTEyLTA0IDE1OjAyOjAz Mon, 04 Dec 2017 15:02:03 +0000 ]]> 8 Dolgwili Road http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-8-dolgwili-road-1112.html MTExMi0yMDE3LTExLTMwIDE1OjU1OjE4 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:55:18 +0000 ]]> cilmeri http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-cilmeri-887.html ODg3LTIwMTctMTEtMTAgMDk6NDA6NDM= Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:40:43 +0000 ]]> Coedfryn http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-coedfryn-1125.html MTEyNS0yMDE3LTExLTEwIDA5OjE3OjQx Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:17:41 +0000 ]]> Temple Cottage http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-temple-cottage-1123.html MTEyMy0yMDE3LTEwLTI2IDE1OjA3OjAz Thu, 26 Oct 2017 15:07:03 +0100 ]]> Y Garth http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-y-garth-1105.html MTEwNS0yMDE3LTEwLTE4IDE2OjMxOjUz Wed, 18 Oct 2017 16:31:53 +0100 ]]> Cruglwyd Cottage http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-cruglwyd-cottage-1122.html MTEyMi0yMDE3LTEwLTE0IDE1OjA2OjE1 Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:06:15 +0100 ]]> 91 The Beeches, Llandysul http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-91-the-beeches-llandysul-1099.html MTA5OS0yMDE3LTEwLTA2IDA5OjEwOjQ3 Fri, 06 Oct 2017 09:10:47 +0100 ]]> Llwynmalis http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-llwynmalis-1055.html MTA1NS0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDEwOjIzOjAy Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:23:02 +0100 ]]> Heddwch http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-heddwch-1019.html MTAxOS0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDEwOjIyOjQ4 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:22:48 +0100 ]]> Rose Cottage New http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-rose-cottage-new-1066.html MTA2Ni0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDEwOjIyOjMy Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:22:32 +0100 ]]> Cwtch Coffi http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-cwtch-coffi-1117.html MTExNy0yMDE3LTA5LTI4IDA3OjM2OjU2 Thu, 28 Sep 2017 07:36:56 +0100 ]]> Green Meadow http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-green-meadow-1090.html MTA5MC0yMDE3LTA5LTE4IDEyOjU5OjQ5 Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:59:49 +0100 ]]> Banc Farm http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-banc-farm-1116.html MTExNi0yMDE3LTA5LTE1IDA4OjIwOjI0 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:20:24 +0100 ]]> Land at PUT http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-land-at-put-908.html OTA4LTIwMTctMDktMTUgMDg6MTA6MjA= Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:10:20 +0100 ]]> 4 woodburn Terrace http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-4-woodburn-terrace-584.html NTg0LTIwMTctMDktMTUgMDg6MDk6MTY= Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:09:16 +0100 ]]> Llysgwyn http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-llysgwyn-1107.html MTEwNy0yMDE3LTA5LTE0IDA5OjE4OjQ1 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 09:18:45 +0100 ]]> Trewithian House http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-trewithian-house-1115.html MTExNS0yMDE3LTA5LTEzIDE3OjMzOjUy Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:33:52 +0100 ]]> 2 Teifi House http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-2-teifi-house-1114.html MTExNC0yMDE3LTA5LTEyIDE2OjA1OjI3 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:05:27 +0100 ]]> Ashleigh House http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-ashleigh-house-1092.html MTA5Mi0yMDE3LTA5LTEyIDE1OjAxOjQw Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:01:40 +0100 ]]> Ty Newydd http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-ty-newydd-1106.html MTEwNi0yMDE3LTA5LTEyIDE0OjU1OjQ5 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:55:49 +0100 ]]> Banc Farm, Llandyfriog http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-banc-farm-llandyfriog-1108.html MTEwOC0yMDE3LTA5LTExIDE1OjE3OjUz Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:17:53 +0100 ]]> Plots Dolwerdd http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-plots-dolwerdd-1028.html MTAyOC0yMDE3LTA5LTA1IDEyOjI3OjAy Tue, 05 Sep 2017 12:27:02 +0100 ]]> Aneddwen, Drefach http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-aneddwen-drefach-1110.html MTExMC0yMDE3LTA4LTI5IDEwOjA1OjE4 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:05:18 +0100 ]]> Pen y Berth http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-pen-y-berth-1045.html MTA0NS0yMDE3LTA4LTE4IDEzOjIyOjUy Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:22:52 +0100 ]]> No7 Parc Hafan http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-no7-parc-hafan-1072.html MTA3Mi0yMDE3LTA4LTE0IDE0OjQ2OjM3 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:46:37 +0100 ]]> Antiques Cottage http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-antiques-cottage-1095.html MTA5NS0yMDE3LTA4LTE0IDE0OjMyOjQz Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:32:43 +0100 ]]> micela http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-micela-871.html ODcxLTIwMTctMDctMjcgMTE6NTI6Mjk= Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:52:29 +0100 ]]> Gilwendeg, Aberporth http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-gilwendeg-aberporth-1094.html MTA5NC0yMDE3LTA3LTI1IDA5OjQ3OjU1 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:47:55 +0100 ]]> 1 Geler Lodge http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-1-geler-lodge-1101.html MTEwMS0yMDE3LTA3LTE5IDE2OjEzOjU4 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:13:58 +0100 ]]> Penlan Holiday Village, No 10 http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-penlan-holiday-village-no-10-862.html ODYyLTIwMTctMDctMTQgMTU6MTE6Mzc= Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:11:37 +0100 ]]> Blaenfawydden Coch http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-blaenfawydden-coch-798.html Nzk4LTIwMTctMDctMTEgMTQ6NDg6MDE= Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:48:01 +0100 ]]> Aberdwylan Farm http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-aberdwylan-farm-1029.html MTAyOS0yMDE3LTA3LTEwIDE0OjU4OjMx Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:58:31 +0100 ]]> Gwelfryn, Croeslan http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-gwelfryn-croeslan-1038.html MTAzOC0yMDE3LTA2LTIyIDEwOjMxOjA1 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 10:31:05 +0100 ]]> Anneddaur http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-anneddaur-1016.html MTAxNi0yMDE3LTA2LTE0IDEwOjMwOjQ1 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 10:30:45 +0100 ]]> Pant Mawr http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-pant-mawr-962.html OTYyLTIwMTctMDYtMDEgMTc6MDk6MzM= Thu, 01 Jun 2017 17:09:33 +0100 ]]> Caerllan http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-caerllan-1085.html MTA4NS0yMDE3LTA1LTIwIDA5OjMzOjU2 Sat, 20 May 2017 09:33:56 +0100 ]]> 2 Trem y Foel http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-2-trem-y-foel-1065.html MTA2NS0yMDE3LTA1LTA1IDE0OjM4OjIx Fri, 05 May 2017 14:38:21 +0100 ]]> Dolwerdd, Drefach http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-dolwerdd-drefach-1088.html MTA4OC0yMDE3LTA1LTA1IDEzOjE3OjMz Fri, 05 May 2017 13:17:33 +0100 ]]> 10 Parc Hafan http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-10-parc-hafan-1087.html MTA4Ny0yMDE3LTA1LTAyIDE3OjQxOjA2 Tue, 02 May 2017 17:41:06 +0100 ]]> Neuadd y Glyn, http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-neuadd-y-glyn-1068.html MTA2OC0yMDE3LTA1LTAyIDExOjE5OjM0 Tue, 02 May 2017 11:19:34 +0100 ]]> 3 torwood http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-3-torwood-842.html ODQyLTIwMTctMDQtMjQgMTc6MjY6MDY= Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:26:06 +0100 ]]> Maes Y Cerrig http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-maes-y-cerrig-1043.html MTA0My0yMDE3LTA0LTI0IDE1OjE1OjIx Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:15:21 +0100 ]]> Brogelli, 5 http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-brogelli-5-956.html OTU2LTIwMTctMDQtMjQgMTU6MDg6NTc= Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:08:57 +0100 ]]>