Last Modified Listings Feed http://www.philipling.co.uk/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Bronafon 3 http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-bronafon-3-1121.html MTEyMS0yMDE3LTEwLTE0IDE1OjA2OjQ0 Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:06:44 +0100 ]]> Cruglwyd Cottage http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-cruglwyd-cottage-1122.html MTEyMi0yMDE3LTEwLTE0IDE1OjA2OjE1 Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:06:15 +0100 ]]> Bronafon 4 http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-bronafon-4-1120.html MTEyMC0yMDE3LTEwLTE0IDE0OjQ0OjI5 Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:44:29 +0100 ]]> Flat above R James http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-flat-above-r-james-686.html Njg2LTIwMTctMTAtMTEgMTE6NTg6MDY= Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:58:06 +0100 ]]> 8 Dolgwili Road http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-8-dolgwili-road-1112.html MTExMi0yMDE3LTEwLTA2IDA5OjExOjAy Fri, 06 Oct 2017 09:11:02 +0100 ]]> 91 The Beeches, Llandysul http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-91-the-beeches-llandysul-1099.html MTA5OS0yMDE3LTEwLTA2IDA5OjEwOjQ3 Fri, 06 Oct 2017 09:10:47 +0100 ]]> Llwynmalis http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-llwynmalis-1055.html MTA1NS0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDEwOjIzOjAy Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:23:02 +0100 ]]> Heddwch http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-heddwch-1019.html MTAxOS0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDEwOjIyOjQ4 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:22:48 +0100 ]]> Rose Cottage New http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-rose-cottage-new-1066.html MTA2Ni0yMDE3LTEwLTAyIDEwOjIyOjMy Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:22:32 +0100 ]]> Clifton Ville http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-clifton-ville-1089.html MTA4OS0yMDE3LTA5LTI5IDA3OjM4OjU1 Fri, 29 Sep 2017 07:38:55 +0100 ]]> Cwtch Coffi http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-cwtch-coffi-1117.html MTExNy0yMDE3LTA5LTI4IDA3OjM2OjU2 Thu, 28 Sep 2017 07:36:56 +0100 ]]> Penwalk http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-penwalk-923.html OTIzLTIwMTctMDktMjAgMTE6MTY6MjQ= Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:16:24 +0100 ]]> Green Meadow http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-green-meadow-1090.html MTA5MC0yMDE3LTA5LTE4IDEyOjU5OjQ5 Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:59:49 +0100 ]]> Llwyngwern, Drefach http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-llwyngwern-drefach-1098.html MTA5OC0yMDE3LTA5LTE1IDEwOjI1OjM2 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 10:25:36 +0100 ]]> 99 the Beeches http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-99-the-beeches-693.html NjkzLTIwMTctMDktMTUgMDg6MjM6MDE= Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:23:01 +0100 ]]> Banc Farm http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-banc-farm-1116.html MTExNi0yMDE3LTA5LTE1IDA4OjIwOjI0 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:20:24 +0100 ]]> Land at PUT http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-land-at-put-908.html OTA4LTIwMTctMDktMTUgMDg6MTA6MjA= Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:10:20 +0100 ]]> 4 woodburn Terrace http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-4-woodburn-terrace-584.html NTg0LTIwMTctMDktMTUgMDg6MDk6MTY= Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:09:16 +0100 ]]> Llysgwyn http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-llysgwyn-1107.html MTEwNy0yMDE3LTA5LTE0IDA5OjE4OjQ1 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 09:18:45 +0100 ]]> Trewithian House http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-trewithian-house-1115.html MTExNS0yMDE3LTA5LTEzIDE3OjMzOjUy Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:33:52 +0100 ]]> 2 Teifi House http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-2-teifi-house-1114.html MTExNC0yMDE3LTA5LTEyIDE2OjA1OjI3 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:05:27 +0100 ]]> Gwalia, Apartment http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-gwalia-apartment-917.html OTE3LTIwMTctMDktMTIgMTU6NDU6MDk= Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:45:09 +0100 ]]> Ashleigh House http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-ashleigh-house-1092.html MTA5Mi0yMDE3LTA5LTEyIDE1OjAxOjQw Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:01:40 +0100 ]]> Ty Newydd http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-ty-newydd-1106.html MTEwNi0yMDE3LTA5LTEyIDE0OjU1OjQ5 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:55:49 +0100 ]]> Banc Farm, Llandyfriog http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-banc-farm-llandyfriog-1108.html MTEwOC0yMDE3LTA5LTExIDE1OjE3OjUz Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:17:53 +0100 ]]> Plots Dolwerdd http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-plots-dolwerdd-1028.html MTAyOC0yMDE3LTA5LTA1IDEyOjI3OjAy Tue, 05 Sep 2017 12:27:02 +0100 ]]> Aneddwen, Drefach http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-aneddwen-drefach-1110.html MTExMC0yMDE3LTA4LTI5IDEwOjA1OjE4 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:05:18 +0100 ]]> Pen y Berth http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-pen-y-berth-1045.html MTA0NS0yMDE3LTA4LTE4IDEzOjIyOjUy Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:22:52 +0100 ]]> No7 Parc Hafan http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-no7-parc-hafan-1072.html MTA3Mi0yMDE3LTA4LTE0IDE0OjQ2OjM3 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:46:37 +0100 ]]> Awel Deg Llechryd http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-awel-deg-llechryd-1044.html MTA0NC0yMDE3LTA4LTE0IDE0OjQ1OjA2 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:45:06 +0100 ]]> Antiques Cottage http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-antiques-cottage-1095.html MTA5NS0yMDE3LTA4LTE0IDE0OjMyOjQz Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:32:43 +0100 ]]> cilmeri http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-cilmeri-887.html ODg3LTIwMTctMDgtMTEgMTE6NDE6MTY= Fri, 11 Aug 2017 11:41:16 +0100 ]]> micela http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-micela-871.html ODcxLTIwMTctMDctMjcgMTE6NTI6Mjk= Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:52:29 +0100 ]]> Gilwendeg, Aberporth http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-gilwendeg-aberporth-1094.html MTA5NC0yMDE3LTA3LTI1IDA5OjQ3OjU1 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:47:55 +0100 ]]> Y Garth http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-y-garth-1105.html MTEwNS0yMDE3LTA3LTI0IDA4OjEzOjMx Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:13:31 +0100 ]]> 1 Geler Lodge http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-1-geler-lodge-1101.html MTEwMS0yMDE3LTA3LTE5IDE2OjEzOjU4 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:13:58 +0100 ]]> Penlan Holiday Village, No 10 http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-penlan-holiday-village-no-10-862.html ODYyLTIwMTctMDctMTQgMTU6MTE6Mzc= Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:11:37 +0100 ]]> Blaenfawydden Coch http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-blaenfawydden-coch-798.html Nzk4LTIwMTctMDctMTEgMTQ6NDg6MDE= Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:48:01 +0100 ]]> Aberdwylan Farm http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-aberdwylan-farm-1029.html MTAyOS0yMDE3LTA3LTEwIDE0OjU4OjMx Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:58:31 +0100 ]]> Llain http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-llain-1079.html MTA3OS0yMDE3LTA3LTA1IDA4OjMzOjAy Wed, 05 Jul 2017 08:33:02 +0100 ]]> Gwelfryn, Croeslan http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-gwelfryn-croeslan-1038.html MTAzOC0yMDE3LTA2LTIyIDEwOjMxOjA1 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 10:31:05 +0100 ]]> Anneddaur http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-anneddaur-1016.html MTAxNi0yMDE3LTA2LTE0IDEwOjMwOjQ1 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 10:30:45 +0100 ]]> Pant Mawr http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-pant-mawr-962.html OTYyLTIwMTctMDYtMDEgMTc6MDk6MzM= Thu, 01 Jun 2017 17:09:33 +0100 ]]> Caerllan http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-caerllan-1085.html MTA4NS0yMDE3LTA1LTIwIDA5OjMzOjU2 Sat, 20 May 2017 09:33:56 +0100 ]]> 6 Trem y Foel http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-6-trem-y-foel-1093.html MTA5My0yMDE3LTA1LTE5IDA3OjQ5OjQ2 Fri, 19 May 2017 07:49:46 +0100 ]]> Premier Flat http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-premier-flat-1091.html MTA5MS0yMDE3LTA1LTExIDE0OjI1OjEw Thu, 11 May 2017 14:25:10 +0100 ]]> 2 Trem y Foel http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-2-trem-y-foel-1065.html MTA2NS0yMDE3LTA1LTA1IDE0OjM4OjIx Fri, 05 May 2017 14:38:21 +0100 ]]> Dolwerdd, Drefach http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-dolwerdd-drefach-1088.html MTA4OC0yMDE3LTA1LTA1IDEzOjE3OjMz Fri, 05 May 2017 13:17:33 +0100 ]]> 10 Parc Hafan http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-10-parc-hafan-1087.html MTA4Ny0yMDE3LTA1LTAyIDE3OjQxOjA2 Tue, 02 May 2017 17:41:06 +0100 ]]> Neuadd y Glyn, http://www.philipling.co.uk/listing-neuadd-y-glyn-1068.html MTA2OC0yMDE3LTA1LTAyIDExOjE5OjM0 Tue, 02 May 2017 11:19:34 +0100 ]]>